Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Pratapgarh district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Pratapgarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Pratapgarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Kumbhapur SYNB0009327 Ghuisarnath Dham Parisar, Lalganj, Pratapgarh, Lucknow - 230132
Kumbhapur , Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Pratapgarh SYNB0009852 Sadar Mor Belaghat Sadar Churaha Pratapgarh - 230001
Uttar Pradesh
3. Syndicate Bank Rampur Khas SYNB0008677 Rampur Chauraha, Vil Rampur Baoli, Teh Lalganj Pratapgarh DT Rampur Khas - 230132
Rampur , Uttar Pradesh
4. Syndicate Bank Redigarapur SYNB0008719 Vil & Po Redigarapur Tehsil Patti, Pratapgarh - 230135
Uttar Pradesh
5. Syndicate Bank Sangramgarh SYNB0009322 Vil Sangramgarh, Pargana Rampur Khas, Tehsil Kunda Pratapgarh, District Pratapgarh - 230141
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Pratapgarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays