Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 10 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Choura Dev SYNB0008726 P. O. Choura Dev, Saharanpur - 247669
Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Deoband SYNB0008948 Deoband, Saharanpur - 247554
Deoband , Uttar Pradesh
3. Syndicate Bank Gangoh SYNB0009331 Ram Bagh Main Road, V & Po Gangoh, District Saharanpur, District Saharanpur, District t Saharanpur - 247341
Uttar Pradesh
4. Syndicate Bank Mohanpur Gada SYNB0009831 Spring Bell Public School Mohanpur Gada Delhi Road Saharanpur - 247451
Uttar Pradesh
5. Syndicate Bank Rampur Maniharan SYNB0008967 Delhi Road, Saharanpur - 247451
Rampur Manihar , Uttar Pradesh
6. Syndicate Bank Sabdalpur SYNB0008947 Vpo Sabdalpur, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
7. Syndicate Bank Saharanpur Chowk SYNB0008731 Venus Cinema Building, Clock Tower, Saharanpur, Saharanpur, 247 001
Uttar Pradesh
8. Syndicate Bank Saharanpur Delhi Road SYNB0009355 Delhi Road Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh - 247001
Saharanpur Delh
9. Syndicate Bank Saharanpur Raiwala SYNB0009494 Raiwala, Co Anil Garg & SMT Suman Garg, Mandi Samiti Road Moti Mahal, India, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
10. Syndicate Bank Sarsawa SYNB0009328 Shastri Vihar Railway Road, Saharanpur - 247232
Sarsawa , Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays