Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Sonbhadra district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Sonbhadra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Sonbhadra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Anpara SYNB0008706 Shopping Centre, Anpara Thermal Project Colony, Anpara, Sonbhadra, 231 225, Sunbhadra
Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Mubarakpur SYNB0009360 Mubarakpur Po Madhupur District Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh - 231216
3. Syndicate Bank Obra SYNB0009868 Billi Obra Chopan Road Obra Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh India - 231219 2108595
4. Syndicate Bank Parasi Pandey SYNB0009359 Parasi Pandey, Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231216, India
5. Syndicate Bank Raj Milan SYNB0009835 Raj Milan, Chetwan Mor Po Jarahan District Sonebhadra Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh - 231216
6. Syndicate Bank Renukut SYNB0009867 Near V-Mart, Varanasi Shaktinagar Main Road, Murdhawa Renukut, Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh India - 231217
7. Syndicate Bank Robertsganj SYNB0008707 Opposite Hotel Savera, Civil Lines Robertsganj, Sonebadhra - 231216
Uttar Pradesh
8. Syndicate Bank Sidhikala SYNB0009361 Sidhikala, S0 Nebhadra District , Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231216, India
9. Syndicate Bank Van Bahuar SYNB0009834 Van Bahuar Po Pauni, Teh Robertsgunj District Sonebhadra Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh - 231216

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Sonbhadra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays