Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Murshidabad, West Bengal. The bank has 9 branches in Murshidabad district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Murshidabad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Murshidabad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Bali SYNB0009542 Near Bali Bridge, Vill Balipalpara, Po Bali Gokulpur, Block Murshidabad Diyaganj - 742302
West Bengal
2. Syndicate Bank Banschatar SYNB0009564 Daspara Road, Opposite Srishchandra Vidyapith, Post-beldanga, Murshidabad L, 742 133
Banschatar , West Bengal
3. Syndicate Bank Bardhanpur SYNB0009561 Po Mridaddur West Bengal - 742304
4. Syndicate Bank Bhabanibati SYNB0009560 Joykrishnapurvianimtitadist Murshidabadstate West Bengalpin 742 224
5. Syndicate Bank Chaltia SYNB0009573 NH-34 Opposite Bhakuri Gram Panchayat Office 1 Po Chaltia 742165, Murshidabad
West Bengal
6. Syndicate Bank Chunakali SYNB0009563 Chunakali, Post-casim Bazar Raj, Murshidabad L, 742 102
Chunakali , West Bengal
7. Syndicate Bank Jangipur SYNB0009566 Sanai Lodge, Ground Floor, Gopal Nagar, Raghunathganj, Murshidabad - 742225
Jangipur , West Bengal
8. Syndicate Bank Prosadpur SYNB0009766 Prosadpur Po Haribhanga Murshidabad, India - 742302
West Bengal
9. Syndicate Bank Ratanpur SYNB0009565 Dhuliyanmain Road, Po. - Ratanpur, Via. - Dhuliyan, Murshidabad L, 742 202
West Bengal

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Murshidabad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays