Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Chittoor district. The table below shows Uco Bank Chittoor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Chittoor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Aragonda UCBA0000561 Bagarupalem Main Rdaragonda, Chittoor - 517129
Aragonda , Andhra Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Chittor UCBA0002185 Chittor House #10-194, Ground Floor - 517001
Chittor , Andhra Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Irala UCBA0000594 Irala, Chittoor - 517130
Irala , Andhra Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Nagalapuram UCBA0000590 Vpo Nagalapuram, Chittoor - 517589
Andhra Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Tirupati UCBA0001042 132 TP Areatirupati, Tirupathi - 517501
Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Chittoor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.