Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Araria, Bihar. The bank has 5 branches in Araria district. The table below shows Uco Bank Araria IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Araria

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Bathanaha UCBA0001582 P. O. Bathanahadist-purnea, Araria - 854316
Bathnaha , Bihar
2. Uco Bank Forbesganj UCBA0002257 Library Road, Forbesgan-NJ, Araria - 854318
3. Uco Bank Gaiyari UCBA0001614 Gaiyari, Po-zeromile Chowk Araria, Purn - 854311
Gaigari , Bihar
4. Uco Bank Jogbani UCBA0000372 Post Box 15, Po Jogbanidistrict Arariya, Araria - 854328
5. Uco Bank Manikpur UCBA0001661 Manikpur, Po Rahik-pur, Thila Mohan, Araria - 854311
Manikpur , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Araria branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays