Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Munger, Bihar. The bank has 9 branches in Munger district. The table below shows Uco Bank Munger IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Munger

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Asarganj UCBA0002768 AT-vikramganj. P. O-asarganjdist- Pin - 813201, Munger
Asarganj , Bihar
2. Uco Bank Bariarpur UCBA0000567 STN Road Po-bariarpurdist-munger - 811201
Bariarpur , Bihar
3. Uco Bank Dharhara UCBA0000955 Vpo Dharhara, Munger - 811303
4. Uco Bank Haveli Kharagpur UCBA0003034 Khas Bazar, Near Bank of India, Haveli Kharagpur, Munger
5. Uco Bank Jamalpur UCBA0002437 Jamalpur Avantika More Sadar Bazarjamalpur, Bihar Pin - 811214
6. Uco Bank Makwa UCBA0001637 Makwa, Munger - 813203
Makwa , Bihar
7. Uco Bank Munger UCBA0000428 Po Box #7, Bekapurbekapur, Munger - 811201
Munghyr , Bihar
8. Uco Bank Sangrampur UCBA0000494 P. O. Sangrampurdist-munger - 813212
9. Uco Bank Tarapur UCBA0000482 Vpo Tarapur, Sultanganjbelhar Road, Munger - 813221

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Munger branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.