Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The bank has 6 branches in Muzaffarpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Muzaffarpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Muzaffarpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Bidyajhamp UCBA0001633 Bidyajhamppo-titra Ashanand, Muzaffarpur - 843105
Bidyajhanp , Bihar
2. Uco Bank Bochaha UCBA0000576 Po-bochahadist-muzaffarpur - 843103
Bochaha , Bihar
3. Uco Bank Club Road Muzzaffarpur UCBA0000575 Club Roadmuzaffarpur - 842001
Muzaffarpur , Bihar
4. Uco Bank Muzaffarpur Patna UCBA0000119 J. L. Roadmuzaffarpur-patna - 842001
Muzaffarpur , Bihar
5. Uco Bank Rampur - bihar UCBA0001704 Po Rampur Kedar Kattivia Garhbailly, Purnea, Katihar - 854355
6. Uco Bank Sabaipatti UCBA0001632 Sabaipatti, Muzaffarpur - 842001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Muzaffarpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays