Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Samastipur, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Samastipur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Samastipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Samastipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Dalsingsarai UCBA0002181 Ramashray Nagardalsingsarai - 848114
Dalsingsarai , Bihar
2. Uco Bank Kalyanpur - bihar UCBA0002877 Kalyanpur Branch, AT-rampura, PS-kalyanpur, Post-gopalpur, District Samastip, Samastipur - 848302
Kalyanpur Basti , Bihar
3. Uco Bank Mohaddinagar UCBA0003237 Mirjanhatbhagalpur, Samastipur
Mohiuddi Nagar , Bihar
4. Uco Bank Mustafapur UCBA0002968 AT-suryalok, Neora Roaat & P. O-khagaul District , Samastipur - 801105
Mustafapur , Bihar
5. Uco Bank Rosera UCBA0002182 Mahavir Chowk, Samastipur - 848210
Rosera , Bihar
6. Uco Bank Samastipur Begusarai UCBA0001926 Gola Roadsamastipur - 848101
Samastipur , Bihar
7. Uco Bank Tajpur UCBA0002784 Tajpur Market Pin - 848130, Samastipur
Tajpur , Bihar

Find Uco Bank Branches anywhere in India

Uco Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Samastipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.