Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Sheikhpura, Bihar. The bank has 3 branches in Sheikhpura district. The table below shows Uco Bank Sheikhpura IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Sheikhpura

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Ariyari UCBA0001559 Ariyari, Sheikhpura - 811105
Ariyari , Bihar
2. Uco Bank Diha UCBA0002580 Diha Branch, Village-diha, P. O-ariyari, Pin - 811105, Sheikhpura
Ariyari , Bihar
3. Uco Bank Sheikhpura UCBA0003182 AT Indai, P. O-Sheikhpuradist-Sheikhpura

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Sheikhpura branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays