Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Kangra, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 13 branches in Kangra district. The table below shows Uco Bank Kangra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Kangra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Bhagsunag UCBA0002467 Branch Alfa Mega Mallbanksqaure Bhagsunagp. O. Bhagsunag The. Dharamshala, Kangra - 176219
Himachal Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Birta UCBA0001023 Birtabirta, Kangra - 176001
Himachal Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Central Tibetan Secretariat UCBA0002059 Tibetan Secretariatdharamshala - 176215
Dharamshala , Himachal Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Dari UCBA0002603 V. P. O. Dari, Plampur Road Dari( H. P. ), Kangra - 176057
Himachal Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Dharamshala UCBA0001151 Dharamshaladharamshala, Kangra - 176215
Dharamsala , Himachal Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Gaggal UCBA0002228 Airport Road, Vpogaggal, Kangra - 176209
Gaggal , Himachal Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Garli UCBA0000970 Garli, Kangra - 177108
Garli , Himachal Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Jasur UCBA0002118 Jasur Branch, Kangra - 176120
Jasur , Himachal Pradesh
9. Uco Bank Khundian UCBA0001290 Khundian, Kangra - 176030
Khundian , Himachal Pradesh
10. Uco Bank Lambagaon UCBA0001068 Lambagaon, Kangra - 176096
Lambagaon , Himachal Pradesh
11. Uco Bank Malan UCBA0001265 V & Po Malan District Tkangra - 176047
Himachal Pradesh
12. Uco Bank Palampur UCBA0001878 Gurdwara Roadpalampur, Kangra - 176061
Palampur , Himachal Pradesh
13. Uco Bank Shahpur - kangra  UCBA0002231 Shahpur, Kangra - 176206
Shahpur , Himachal Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Kangra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.