Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Kinnaur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Kinnaur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Kinnaur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Arenjhulla UCBA0001320 Arenjhulla, Kinnaur - 172116
Aren Jhulla , Himachal Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Bhava Katgaon UCBA0001417 P. O. Bhaba ( Katgaon ) Teh-nichar, Kinnaur - 172118
Bhaba(katgaon) , Himachal Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Nathpajhulla UCBA0001416 Nathpajhulla, Kinnaur - 172115
Nathpajhulla , Himachal Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Recong Peo UCBA0002141 Recong Peo Branch, Kinnaur - 172107
Recong Peo , Himachal Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Sangla UCBA0001178 Sangla - 172106
Sangla , Himachal Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Spillo UCBA0001440 Vpo Spillo, Tehsil Pooh, Kinnaur - 172110
Himachal Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Tapri UCBA0001321 Tapri - 172104
Tapri , Himachal Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Yangthang UCBA0001554 P. O. Nakodist-kinnaur - 172111
Yangthang , Himachal Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Kinnaur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.