Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Kullu, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 4 branches in Kullu district. The table below shows Uco Bank Kullu IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Kullu

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Kullu UCBA0001147 Kullukullu, Kullu Manali - 175101
Himachal Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Manali UCBA0000690 Po Manalipin - 175131, Kulu
Himachal Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Raison UCBA0000967 Raison Branch, Kulu - 175128
Raison , Himachal Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Sultanpur - chandigarh UCBA0001510 Vpo Sultanpur, Tehsil &, Solan - 173229
Himachal Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Kullu branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.