Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh. The bank has 18 branches in Sirmaur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Sirmaur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Sirmaur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Badripur UCBA0000965 V-badripur, Po-poantasahib, District Sirmour, Badripur - Himachal - 173025
Himachal Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Bagthan UCBA0001462 Vpo-bagthanth-pachhad, DST-sirmaur - 173003
Pachhad(sarhan) , Himachal Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Dhamla UCBA0001435 Vpo Dhamla, Tehsil Rajg-ARH, Sirmaur - 173223
Himachal Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Gata Mandwatch UCBA0002964 Gatamandwatch Vill Gatamandwatchpo Sangna The Sangrah, Sirmour
Himachal Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Haripurdhar UCBA0001515 Vpo Haripurdhar, Tehsilpachhad, Sirmaur - 173023
Haripur Dhar , Himachal Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Jamna UCBA0003206 P. O. Jamna Jakhana, Sirmaur
Sataun , Himachal Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Kakog UCBA0002890 Kakog Po Rajhana Teh Renukadistrict Sirmour Pin - 173023, Sirmaur
Rajana , Himachal Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Mangarh UCBA0001516 Vpo Mangarh, Tehsil Pac-hhad, Sirmaur - 173024
Himachal Pradesh
9. Uco Bank Nagheta UCBA0003208 Po-Nagheta Tehsil-Paontadist Sirmour HP, Sirmaur
Paonta Sahib , Himachal Pradesh
10. Uco Bank Nahan Shimla UCBA0000444 The Mall, Nayabazardistt Sirmur, Nahan - 173001
Himachal Pradesh
11. Uco Bank Naina Tikker UCBA0001428 Vpo-naina Tikkerth-pachhad, DST-sirmaur - 173229
Naina-tikkar , Himachal Pradesh
12. Uco Bank Narag UCBA0001179 Vpo Narag, Tehsilpachhad, District Sirmour, Sirmaur - 173024
Himachal Pradesh
13. Uco Bank Ogli UCBA0001236 Ogli Branch, Sirmaur - 173030
Ogli , Himachal Pradesh
14. Uco Bank Puruwala UCBA0003209 Amargarh. Po-puruwaladist Sirmour, Sirmaur
Badripur , Himachal Pradesh
15. Uco Bank Rajgarh - himachal Pradesh UCBA0000513 Rajgarh & Porajgarh, District Sirmour, Sirmaur - 173101
Rajgarh , Himachal Pradesh
16. Uco Bank Sangrah UCBA0000763 Uco Banksangrah, Sirmaur - 173023
Sangrah , Himachal Pradesh
17. Uco Bank Sataun UCBA0000863 Sataun, Sirmaur - 173029
Sataun , Himachal Pradesh
18. Uco Bank Shillai UCBA0000762 Shillai, Sirmaur - 173027
Shillai , Himachal Pradesh

Find Uco Bank Branches anywhere in India

Uco Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Sirmaur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.