Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Bangalore Rural, Karnataka. The bank has 5 branches in Bangalore Rural district. The table below shows Uco Bank Bangalore Rural IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Bangalore Rural

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Bidadi UCBA0002806 #572, IST Floor, Tavaregere Road, Nalliguddabidadi Town, Ramanagar District Pin - 562109, Bangalore Rural
Bidadi , Karnataka
2. Uco Bank Doddamaralawadi UCBA0002538 Khata #413/520, Doddamaralawadi Gram, Panchadevarahalli Main Road, Kanakapura Taluk, Ramana, Bangalore Rural - 562121
3. Uco Bank Kodihaali UCBA0000632 Po Kodihaali, Kankapurataluk, District Ramnagar, Bangalore Rural - 562115
Kodihalli , Karnataka
4. Uco Bank Nelamangala UCBA0002442 Ground Floor, Paramanna Building, Paramanna Layout, B. H. Road, Bangalore Rural - 562123
Nelamangala , Karnataka
5. Uco Bank T Begur UCBA0003271 Sri Siddhartha Medical College Compund, Po-T Begur, District Bangalore, Bangalore Rural
T.begur , Karnataka

Find Uco Bank Branches anywhere in India

Uco Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Bangalore Rural branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.