Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Mysore, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Mysore district. The table below shows Uco Bank Mysore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Mysore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Kadakola UCBA0002203 Kadakola Branch, Mysore - 571311
2. Uco Bank Mysore UCBA0000054 Mysore Branch, 87-90, D. URS Road - 570001
Mysore , Karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Mysore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays