Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. The bank has 12 branches in Jabalpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Jabalpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Jabalpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Barela UCBA0000506 Vpo Barela, Jabalpur - 483001
Madhya Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Civic Centre UCBA0001492 Marhatal, Jahangirbadjabalpur - 482002
Jabalpur , Madhya Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Deori UCBA0001137 Deori Khurdpo Panagarh, Jabalpur - 483220
Madhya Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Gwarighat UCBA0001171 Poly Pathar, Opposite Perfe-CT Potteries, Gwarigha, Jabalpur - 482008
Madhya Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Jawaharganj UCBA0000185 723/724 Jawaharganjroop Bhawan Jabalpur - 482002
Madhya Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Jnkvv Jabalpur UCBA0002003 Jnkvv-jabalpurjabalpur - 482004
Jabalpur , Madhya Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Krishnagar UCBA0000302 Krishnagar, Adhrtaljabalur, Jabalpur - 482004
Madhya Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Narrai UCBA0001465 Padaria, Neem Khedapo Rerc, Jabalpur - 482020
Madhya Pradesh
9. Uco Bank Navyug College UCBA0002002 Navyug College Campussouth Civil Lines, Jabalpur - 482002
Madhya Pradesh
10. Uco Bank Shanti Nagar UCBA0001847 337/1, Rajiv Gandhi Warkanti Road, Damohnaka, Jabalpur - 482002
Madhya Pradesh
11. Uco Bank Vehicle Factory UCBA0000734 Vehicle Factoryarea Jabalpur - 482009
Madhya Pradesh
12. Uco Bank Wright Town UCBA0000747 Opposite DR Naik'S Nursinghome 781 Wright Town, Jabalpur - 482002
Madhya Pradesh

Find Uco Bank Branches anywhere in India

Uco Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Jabalpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.