Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Jagatsinghpur, Odisha. The bank has 13 branches in Jagatsinghpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Jagatsinghpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Jagatsinghpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Balikuda Cuttack UCBA0000772 P. O. - Balikuda, District Jagatsingpur - 754108
2. Uco Bank Balitutha UCBA0001335 AT & Po Balitutha, Jagatsinghpur - 754141
3. Uco Bank Baripada Cuttack UCBA0001856 Lal Bazar, Baripadadist Mayurbhanj, Baripada,mayurbhanj - 757801
4. Uco Bank Baripada_tirtol UCBA0001774 Tirtol, Jagatsinghpur - 754137
Tirtol , Odisha
5. Uco Bank Borikina UCBA0001173 Borikina, Jagatsinghpur - 754110
Borikina , Odisha
6. Uco Bank Collectorate Campus UCBA0002075 Collectorate Campusjagatsinghpur - 754103
Jagatsinghapur , Odisha
7. Uco Bank Hansura UCBA0001626 AT & Po Hansura, Po Anoli-patna Via Manijanga, Jagatsinghpur - 754140
8. Uco Bank Jagatsinghpur Bhubneshwar UCBA0001854 1ST FL, Netaji Marketcomplex Near Bus Stand, Jagatsinghpur - 754103
9. Uco Bank Kantuniahat UCBA0001715 P. O. Jamogaon, Via-alanahat, Jagatsing, Jagatsinghpur - 752078
Alanahat , Odisha
10. Uco Bank Kolar - odisha UCBA0001586 AT & Po Kolar, Via-tirt-tol, District Jagatsinghpu, Jagatsinghpur - 754162
11. Uco Bank Pandua - odisha UCBA0001585 AT & Po Pandua Viarahama, District Jagatsingh, Jagatsinghpur - 754140
12. Uco Bank Paradip Orissa UCBA0000835 Bank Street, Pradippradip, Paradip - 754142
13. Uco Bank Rahama UCBA0002061 Rahama, Jagatsinghpur - 754140
Rahama , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Jagatsinghpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.