Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Jajpur, Odisha. The bank has 9 branches in Jajpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Jajpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Jajpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Abdalpur UCBA0001571 Abdalpur Branch, Jajpur - 755001
Abdalpur , Odisha
2. Uco Bank Barabati UCBA0001766 Barabati, Jajpur - 755008
Barabati , Odisha
3. Uco Bank Dharamsala UCBA0000741 Dharamsaladistt Jajpur, Dharamshala - 755050
4. Uco Bank Jajpur Road UCBA0002365 Jajpur Roadbank Street - 755019
Jajpur Road , Odisha
5. Uco Bank Jakhapura UCBA0001572 P. O. - Jakhapujajpur - 755026
Jakhapura , Odisha
6. Uco Bank Kiajhar UCBA0001667 Kiajhar, Po-dankarshahi, Jajpur - 755019
Jajpur Road , Odisha
7. Uco Bank Madhubanhat UCBA0001589 AT & Po Madhubanhatjajpur - 755009
Jajpur Town , Odisha
8. Uco Bank Markandpur UCBA0001570 P. O. - Markandvia Devidwar, Jajpur - 755007
Markandapur , Odisha
9. Uco Bank Trijanga UCBA0003030 Danagadi, Near Military Square, Jajpur - 755026
Trijanga , Odisha

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Jajpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.