Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Kandhamal, Odisha. The bank has 5 branches in Kandhamal district. The table below shows Uco Bank Kandhamal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Kandhamal

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Baliguda UCBA0002947 Baliguda Patakhandaat/po Baliguda, Phulabani - 762103
Baliguda , Odisha
2. Uco Bank Gumagarh UCBA0001485 P. O. Gumagarh, District Kandhamala, Phulabani - 762019
3. Uco Bank Phiringia UCBA0001036 Po-phiringia, District Kandhamala, Phulabani - 762011
Phiringia , Odisha
4. Uco Bank Phulbani UCBA0000813 AT & Po-phulbanidist-kandhamala, Phulabani - 762001
Phulbani , Odisha
5. Uco Bank Raikia UCBA0000810 AT Po-raikiadist-kandhamal, Phulabani - 762101
Raikia , Odisha

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Kandhamal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays