Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Puri, Odisha. The bank has 9 branches in Puri district. The table below shows Uco Bank Puri IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Puri

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Delang UCBA0000843 AT/P. O-delang, Puri - 752015
Delanga , Odisha
2. Uco Bank Kakatpur UCBA0000840 Kakatpurdistt Puri - 752108
Kakatpur , Odisha
3. Uco Bank Konark UCO UCBA0002006 Konarkkonark, Puri - 752002
Konark , Odisha
4. Uco Bank Nimpara Puri UCBA0000397 AT/po-nimpara, PS-nimpara District , Puri, Nimapara - 752106
5. Uco Bank Pipili UCBA0002434 Near Petrol Pump, Main Road, Po : Pipilidist : Puri - 752104
6. Uco Bank Puri Bhubaneshwar UCBA0000290 Doodwala Dharamsala Bdgrand Road, Puri - 752001
7. Uco Bank Scs College Puri UCBA0001936 SCS College Campus, Puri, Orissa - 752001
8. Uco Bank Shree Jagannath Temple UCBA0002062 Shree Jagannath Templepuri - 752001
Puri , Odisha
9. Uco Bank Suhagpur UCBA0002461 AT : Fakir Sahi - Po : Suhagpurvia : Nayahat, Puri - 752107

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Puri branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.