Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Dausa, Rajasthan. The bank has 11 branches in Dausa district. The table below shows Uco Bank Dausa IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Dausa

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Bandikui UCBA0001089 Bandikuistation Road - 303313
Bandikui , Rajasthan
2. Uco Bank Bariyal Kalan UCBA0001085 Bariyal Kalan, Dausa - 303313
Bariyal Kalan , Rajasthan
3. Uco Bank Baswa UCBA0000725 Baswa, Dausa - 303327
Baswa , Rajasthan
4. Uco Bank Dausa Jaipur UCBA0000461 Naya Katlapo Dausa - 303303
5. Uco Bank Deedwana UCBA0001086 Vpo Deedwanatehsil Lalsot, Deedwana - RJ - 303511
Deedwana - Rj , Rajasthan
6. Uco Bank Lahri Ka Bas UCBA0001650 Lahri Ka Bas, Dausa - 303505
Laharikawas , Rajasthan
7. Uco Bank Lalsot UCBA0001118 Lalsot Branch - 303503
Lalsot , Rajasthan
8. Uco Bank Manpur UCBA0000571 P. O. Manpurdistt-sikrai, Dausa - 303509
9. Uco Bank Rahuwas UCBA0001649 Vpo Rahuwas, Tehsillolsot, Rahuwas - RJ - 303505
Rahuwas - Rj , Rajasthan
10. Uco Bank Sainthal UCBA0000640 Po Sainthal, Dausa - 303507
11. Uco Bank Sikandara UCBA0002591 Sikandara State Highway 25 Bandikui Road, Dausa
Sikandra , Rajasthan

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Dausa branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.