Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 5 branches in Cuddalore district. The table below shows Uco Bank Cuddalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Cuddalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Cuddalore UCBA0000620 Cuddalore Branch - 607001
Cuddalore , Tamil Nadu
2. Uco Bank Nellikuppam UCBA0000475 4, RP Streetpo Nellikuppam, Cuddalore - 607105
Tamil Nadu
3. Uco Bank Oraiyur UCBA0001590 Main Road, V & Po Oraiyurtk Panruti, District Cudda, Oraiyur - TN - 607108
Oraiyur - Tn , Tamil Nadu
4. Uco Bank Thiruvendhipuram UCBA0001533 46, Thiruvendhipuram, Main Road, Koothapakkam, Cuddalore - 607002
Tamil Nadu
5. Uco Bank Virudhachalam UCBA0002497 Virudhachalam #345/46, Pariyar Nagarnorth Cuddalore Main Road - 606001
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Cuddalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.