Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in South Tripura, Tripura. The bank has 5 branches in South Tripura district. The table below shows Uco Bank South Tripura IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in South Tripura

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Amerpur UCBA0002826 Amerpur Branchdist Gomati, South Tripura - 799101
2. Uco Bank Barapathar UCBA0001545 Barapathar, Karbi Anglong - 785602
Santipur Barpathar , Tripura
3. Uco Bank Bilonia UCBA0002835 Bilonia Agartala Road, South Tripura - 799155
4. Uco Bank Mohanpur UCBA0000920 P. O. Mohanpur, District West Tripura - 799211 2343225
5. Uco Bank Udaypur Town UCBA0002121 Udaypur Townr K Pur, South Tripura - 799120

Find Uco Bank Branches anywhere in India

Uco Bank Toll free Numbers


If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank South Tripura branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.