Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in West Tripura, Tripura. The bank has 10 branches in West Tripura district. The table below shows Uco Bank West Tripura IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in West Tripura

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Agartala UCBA0000091 Central Roadkaman Chaumuhani, Agartala - 799001
2. Uco Bank Agartala Purbasha UCBA0002275 Lakshminarayan Bari Rdjail Road, Opposite-purbasha, West Tripura - 799007
3. Uco Bank Baganbazar UCBA0001771 Baganbazar, West Tripura - 799203
Bagan Bazar
4. Uco Bank Bishalgarh UCBA0000522 Bishalgarh Branch, West Tripura - 799102
5. Uco Bank Guwahati High Court UCBA0002606 Guwahati High Court Branchnew Capital Complex, Khejure Bagan, West Tripura - 799006
6. Uco Bank High Court Bench UCBA0002012 High Court Bench, West Tripura - 799001
7. Uco Bank Kalyanpur - tripura UCBA0000934 Po & P. S. - Kalyanpurwest Tripura - 799203
8. Uco Bank Khayerpur UCBA0003272 Muddapara Khayerpur, District West, West Tripura
9. Uco Bank Sonamura UCBA0002827 Sonamuranagar Panchayat, West Tripura - 799007
10. Uco Bank Trtc Agartala UCBA0001838 TRTC Krishnanagaragartala, West Tripura - 799001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank West Tripura branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.