Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Agra district. The table below shows Uco Bank Agra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Agra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Achnera UCBA0000300 Bharatpur Road, Agra - 283101
Achnera , Uttar Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Agra Belanganj UCBA0000027 Agra-belanganj, Belanganj Tikonia - 284004
Agra , Uttar Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Akola - uttar Pradesh UCBA0000005 Chaharbati Inter Collgcompound, Post-akolka, Agra - 283102
Uttar Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Chowdhuryberisinghintrec UCBA0002004 Chowdhuryberisinghintr, Agra - 282005
Uttar Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Harparbat UCBA0000507 Harparbat, Agra - 282602
Uttar Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Pinahat UCBA0000097 Pinahat, Agra - 283123
Pinahat , Uttar Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Rawatpara UCBA0000301 14/29, Rawatparaagra - 282003
Agra , Uttar Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Sewla UCBA0000085 Sewla, Agra Gwaliorroad - 282001
Uttar Pradesh
9. Uco Bank Sikandra UCBA0002895 PLT #16/3/5 Sector-5, Sikandra YojanaAgra Pin-282007
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Agra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays