Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 7 branches in Bareilly district. The table below shows Uco Bank Bareilly IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Bareilly

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Ahamadabad UCBA0002857 Ahamadabad, Bareilly Near Post Office Tahsil-nawabganj ( U. P. ) - 243407
Nawabganj , Uttar Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Civil Lines - bareilly UCBA0000627 48 Civil Linesbareilly - 243001
Bareilly , Uttar Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Dhaunra UCBA0000766 P. O. - Dhaunra, Bareilly - 243204
Dhaura , Uttar Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Kailashpur UCBA0001112 Kailashpurdistt-saharanpur, Bareilly - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Nainital Road UCBA0000228 Nainital Roadbareilly, Bareilly-UP - 243001
Bareilly-up , Uttar Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Senthal UCBA0000695 P. O. Senthal, Nawabganj, Bareilly - 262407
Uttar Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Shahi UCBA0000855 Vpo Shahi, Bareilly - 243505
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Bareilly branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.