Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 14 branches in Gorakhpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Gorakhpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Gorakhpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Uco Bank Barhalganj UCBA0001921 Lici College Road, Barhalganj, Gorakhpur - 273402
Uttar Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Bhitirawat UCBA0001698 Vpo Bhitirawat, Gorakhpur - 273209
Uttar Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Campierganj UCBA0000549 Campierganj, Gorakhpur - 273158
Uttar Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Gagaha UCBA0000758 Vpo Gagahadistt Gorakhpur - 273411
Uttar Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Gola Bazar UCBA0001976 Uma Tiwari Girls Intercollege, Gola Bazar, Gorakhpur - 273408
Uttar Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Gorakhpur Main UCBA0000056 Tripathi Sadan, 10 Parkroad, Gorakhpur - 273001
Uttar Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Hata Bazar UCBA0003042 Hata Bazarvill Hata Bazar, Post Shivpur, . Gorakhp, Gorakhpur
Uttar Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Kauri Ram UCBA0001977 Sarvodya Kisan Intercollege, Kauri Ram, Gorakhpur - 273411
Uttar Pradesh
9. Uco Bank Madaria UCBA0001700 Madaria, Gorakhpur - 273402
Uttar Pradesh
10. Uco Bank Mohaddipur UCBA0001920 Mohaddipur, Gorakhpur - 273008
Uttar Pradesh
11. Uco Bank Parmesharpur UCBA0001651 Vpo Parmesharpurjeetpur Bazar, Gorakhpur - 273007
Uttar Pradesh
12. Uco Bank Shahpur - gorakhpur UCBA0001699 Vpo Shahpur, Gorakhpur - 273407
Uttar Pradesh
13. Uco Bank Svm Aryanagar UCBA0001893 SVM Aryanagargorakhpur - 273001
Gorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh
14. Uco Bank Urwa Bazar UCBA0000550 P. O. Urwa Bazar, Gorakhpur - 273407
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Gorakhpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays