Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows Uco Bank Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Ambala Road UCBA0002501 Ambala Road, Saharanpur Branch Opposite Gurunanambala Road - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
2. Uco Bank Ambehta UCBA0000552 Ambehta, Saharanpur - 247340
Ambehta , Uttar Pradesh
3. Uco Bank Jain Degree College Road Saha UCBA0002447 ADD : - H #2-B/3030, Paduman Nagar, Jain Degrsaharanpur - 247001
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
4. Uco Bank Muzaffarabad UCBA0000839 Vpo Muzaffarabad, Saharanpur - 247129
Uttar Pradesh
5. Uco Bank Randol UCBA0001652 P. O. Randoldist-saharanpur - 247120
Uttar Pradesh
6. Uco Bank Saharanpur UCBA0000232 Branch, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
7. Uco Bank Sultanpur - lucknow UCBA0001121 Sultanpurdist-saharanpur - 247231
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
8. Uco Bank Tikrol UCBA0001113 Tikrol, Saharanpur - 247452
Tikrol , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.