Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in Nadia, West Bengal. The bank has 8 branches in Nadia district. The table below shows Uco Bank Nadia IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in Nadia

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Badkulla UCBA0000665 Badkulla, Nadia - 741121
Badkulla , West Bengal
2. Uco Bank Birnagar UCBA0002504 Municipal Market, 3RD Block, First Floor, Neap. O. Birnagar, PS-taherpur, Nadia - 741127
West Bengal
3. Uco Bank Chakdaha UCBA0002086 Netaji Subhash Roadchakdaha, Nadia - 741222
Chakdah , West Bengal
4. Uco Bank Ghurni UCBA0002807 AT-municipality Marriage Hall Market Complex1st Floor, Ghurni Beltala Bazar, Ward #1, A, Nadia - 741103
Krishnanagar , West Bengal
5. Uco Bank Haringhata UCBA0002345 P.O. Subarnapurnadia - 741249
Haringhata Hat , West Bengal
6. Uco Bank Kalyani UCBA0002197 Kalyani, Nadia - 741235
Kalyani , West Bengal
7. Uco Bank Krishnanagar UCBA0000878 Krishnanagarrn Tagore Road - 741101
Krishnanagar , West Bengal
8. Uco Bank Ranaghat UCBA0000657 Ranaghat, 66 Subhash Avenue - 741201
Ranaghat , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank Nadia branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.