Branch names and IFSC of all Uco Bank branches in South 24 Parganas, West Bengal. The bank has 6 branches in South 24 Parganas district. The table below shows Uco Bank South 24 Parganas IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Uco Bank branches in South 24 Parganas

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Uco Bank Baruipur Kolkata UCBA0000199 Baruipurkolkata - 743302
Kolkata , West Bengal
2. Uco Bank Budge Budge UCBA0001117 Budge Budge, Kolkata - 700137
West Bengal
3. Uco Bank Diamond Harbour 24 Pgs ( S ) UCBA0000880 Diamond Harbourkolkata - 743331
Diamond Harbour , West Bengal
4. Uco Bank Nabagram UCBA0002314 Nabagram Po Hazarpur Nabagramdist Murshidabad-742181, Barddhaman
Nabagram , West Bengal
5. Uco Bank Ramnagar - baruipur UCBA0000674 Vpo South Ramnagardistrict 24 Parganas ( S ), South 24 Parganas - 743302
Baruipur , West Bengal
6. Uco Bank Shibanipur UCBA0001693 Shibanipur, South 24 Parganas - 743513
Shibanipur , West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Uco Bank South 24 Parganas branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.