Branch names and IFSC of all Union Bank Of India branches in Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 6 branches in Nilgiris district. The table below shows Union Bank Nilgiris IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Union Bank branches in Nilgiris

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Union Bank Coonoor UBIN0533441 14/B, Mount Road, Post Box #24, Upper Coonoor, Nilgiris - 643101
Tamil Nadu
2. Union Bank Gudalur UBIN0534854 10/77-A, Mysore Road, Post Gudalur Bazar, Nilgiris - 643212
Tamil Nadu
3. Union Bank Hulical UBIN0540412 336/2, Main Road, Selas, Post Katery, Taluka Coonoor, Nilgiris - 643213
Hulical ”??? , Tamil Nadu
4. Union Bank Melur UBIN0540404 16/70-C, Muthu Building, Main Street, Post Kullakamby, Nilgiris - 643218
Melur ”??? , Tamil Nadu
5. Union Bank Thummanatty UBIN0544850 Thummanatty Post, Thummanatty Bazar, Nilgiris - 643002
Thummanatty , Tamil Nadu
6. Union Bank Uthagamandalam UBIN0568627 E/6, 137-190/4, 1ST Floor, Hill Road, Nilgiris - 643001
Uthagamandalam , Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Union Bank Of India Nilgiris branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.