Branch names and IFSC of all Union Bank Of India branches in Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 27 branches in Sant Ravidas Nagar district. The table below shows Union Bank Sant Ravidas Nagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Union Bank branches in Sant Ravidas Nagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Union Bank Asnao Bazar UBIN0541516 AT Asnao Bazar Post Bhadohi Aurai Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh - 221401
2. Union Bank Bahari UBIN0574970 Baharikandhiya Dhanapur Block Teh Sant Ravidas Nagar - 574970
Uttar Pradesh
3. Union Bank Bhadohi Ssi UBIN0530379 Maryad Patti, Main Road, Badohi, Sant Ravi Das Nagar, Uttar Pradesh - 221401
4. Union Bank Bhiriura Bazar UBIN0545066 Bhidiura Bazar, Post Pali, District Varanasi, Sant Ravidas Nagar
Gyanpur , Uttar Pradesh
5. Union Bank Bida Bhadohi UBIN0558559 Bhadohi Industrial Development Authority Rajpura Crossing, Bhadoi
Allahbad , Uttar Pradesh
6. Union Bank Dhamtulasi UBIN0548782 Atpost Dhantulsi Block Deegh Uttar Pradesh - 221309
7. Union Bank Fi Aurangabad UBIN0565601 Aurangabad Project Natwan, Lalanagar, Aura City-sant Ravidas Nagar
Sant Ravidas Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
8. Union Bank Fi Bhurki UBIN0565598 Bhukri Project Vikas Bhawan District City-sant Ravidas Nagar
Sant Ravidas Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
9. Union Bank Fi Dulhipur UBIN0572152 Dulhipur Post Dasrathpur Dulhipur, Chandauli - 221304
Dulhipur , Uttar Pradesh
10. Union Bank Fi Jamunipur Athagavan UBIN0565636 P. O. Modh, Purani Baazar, City-bhadoi, Sant Ravidas Nagar
Bhadoi , Uttar Pradesh
11. Union Bank Fi Kaulapur UBIN0565628 Rajput Dhabha, Gopigaj Kaulapur City-sant Ravidas Nagar
Sant Ravidas Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
12. Union Bank Fi Kurmaicha UBIN0564753 GT Road Kurmaicha SRN Bhadohi Bhadohi, Sant Ravidas Nagar - 211003
Uttar Pradesh
13. Union Bank Fi Mahjuda UBIN0565652 Mahjuda Project Mayurpur, Dudhi City-sant Ravidas Nagar
Sant Ravidas Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
14. Union Bank Fi Veerampur UBIN0565610 Veerampur, UNJH Abhauli City-sant Ravidas Nagar
Sant Ravidas Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
15. Union Bank Gopiganj UBIN0556963 G. T. Road Bara Chouraha Gopiganj, Sant Ravidas Nagar - 221303
Uttar Pradesh
16. Union Bank Gyanpur UBIN0530395 Tehsil Road, Gyanpur, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh - 221304
17. Union Bank Itawa Uparwar UBIN0569984 Itawa Maharajganj Maharajganj Bhadohi Itawa Uparwar, Uttar Pradeshpin - 221314
18. Union Bank Jangiganj UBIN0548791 P. O. Semran AT Jangiganj Block Deegh Uttar Pradesh - 221310
19. Union Bank Kairona UBIN0535419 AT Post Kairona Tehsil Gyanpur Dhantulsi Road Aurai Uttar Pradesh - 221309
20. Union Bank Kalapur Crossing UBIN0548812 Kalapur Crossing Post Sudhawai Block Deegh Uttar Pradesh - 221308
21. Union Bank Kheokhar UBIN0572179 Baswapur Churaha Kheokhar Guwali Sant Ravidas Nagar - 221404
Uttar Pradesh
22. Union Bank Ramapur UBIN0575470 Villahimanpurpokham Tehsilaurai Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh Pin221306
23. Union Bank Rotaha UBIN0541176 AT Rotaha, Bhadohi-parsipur Road, Post Rohata, Block Badohi, Sant Ravidas Nagar - 221402
Uttar Pradesh
24. Union Bank Siyarha UBIN0572161 Siyarha Mod Vill Siyarha Sant Ravidas Nagar - 221406
Uttar Pradesh
25. Union Bank SSI Aurai UBIN0530361 Aurai-SSI, G.T. Road, Aurai, Bhad, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, - 221301
26. Union Bank Suriyawan UBIN0543071 AT & Post Suriyawan, District Sant Ravi Das, Bhadhohi ( U. P. ), Sant Ravidas Nagar - 221404
Uttar Pradesh
27. Union Bank Vaida Khas UBIN0572730 Vaida Khas, Post Dheerpur Gopiganj Uttar Pradesh - 221303
S Ravidas Nagar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Union Bank Of India Sant Ravidas Nagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.