Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Chittoor district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Chittoor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Chittoor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Chittoor VIJB0004074 Chittoor , #11-362-363, Church Street, Chittoor, Chittoor,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Currency Chest Tirupathi VIJB0009614 Currency Chest Tirupathi, #19/9/10, Tiruchanur Road
Andhra Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Madanpalle VIJB0004065 Madanpalle , P. B. #22, 213/1 C. T. M Road, Madanpalle, Madanpalle,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Pileru VIJB0004209 D #2-196, Ground Floorchittoor Main Road - 517214
Pileru , Andhra Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Puttur VIJB0004108 Puttur, 15-194, Karveti Nagaram Road, Near Vishnu Mahal Theatre Puttur
Puttur , Andhra Pradesh
6. Vijaya Bank Srikalahasti Andhra Pradeh VIJB0004118 Srikalahasti, Andhra Pradeh, D #3-338/1, Bazaar Street, Srikalahasthi, Srikalahasti, Srikalahasti,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
7. Vijaya Bank Tirumala VIJB0004072 Tirumala , Medara Mitta, Tirumala Temple, Tirumala, Tirumala,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
8. Vijaya Bank Tirupathi VIJB0004023 Tirupathi, 145/146, S. V. Plaza, T. P. Area, Opposite Group Theatres
Tirupathi , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Chittoor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.