Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Cuddapah district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Cuddapah IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Cuddapah

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Cuddapah VIJB0004007 Cuddapah , P. B. #46, #21/368-C, Cuddapah, Cuddapah,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Narasapurapupeta VIJB0004129 Narasapurapupeta, D #3-50, Biccavolu Road, Near Gate, Ramachandrapuram Mandal, Narasapurapupeta, Narasapurapupeta, Narasapurapupeta,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Narsapur VIJB0004044 Narsapur , Steamer Road, Narsapur, Narsapur, Narsapur,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Proddatur VIJB0004090 Proddatur, D #7/1292, 1293, 1294, T. B. Road
Proddatur , Andhra Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank RS Road Kadapa VIJB0004186 D #1/700-2 Dwarakanagar R. S. Road, Kadapa
Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Cuddapah branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.