Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 8 branches in Prakasam district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Prakasam IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Prakasam

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Bestavaripeta VIJB0004178 Opposite Super Market Bazar, Prakasam
Bestavarapet , Andhra Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Chinthagumpalli VIJB0004201 D #32, Chinthagumpalli ( Mandalam ), Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Chirala VIJB0004081 Chirala, 141-1-148 ( 2 ) Bipin Villa Municipal Office R, Chirala Prakasam District
Chirala , Andhra Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Kandaluru VIJB0004127 Kandaluru, D #1-123, Kanduluruvillage, Tanguturu Mandal, Prakasam District , Kandaluru, Andhrapradesh, Kandaluru,andhrapradesh
Andhra Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Kunchanapalli VIJB0004115 Kunchanapalli, Green Fields, Kunchanapalli Post, KLC Road, Tadepalli Mandal, Guntur DST, Guntur, Guntur,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
6. Vijaya Bank Ongole VIJB0004019 Ongole , P. B. #21, Vijaya Complex, Ongole, Ongole,andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh
7. Vijaya Bank Vij Podili VIJB0004164 Survey #201/1, NH-53, Main Road, Near RTC Busstand, Near Baptist Church, Podili, Prakasam Dis
Andhra Pradesh
8. Vijaya Bank Vij Tangutur VIJB0004153 #1245/1, D. #4-69, Chellammathota, Tangutur-523274, A P, Prakasam
Tanguturu , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Prakasam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.