Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Dibrugarh, Assam. The bank has 3 branches in Dibrugarh district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Dibrugarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Dibrugarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Dibrugarh VIJB0008002 Dibrugarh , P. B. #42, Rotary Road, Dibrugarh, Dibrugarh,assam
2. Vijaya Bank Duliajan VIJB0008023 T. M. Towel Station Road Daily Bazar Duliajan Dirugarh Duliajan, Dibrugarh
3. Vijaya Bank Naliapool VIJB0008015 Naliapool, A. T. Road, Dibrugarh Town, Po & PS : Dibrugarh, Garh, Dibrugarh District , Dibrugarh, Dibrugarh,assam

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Dibrugarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays