Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Saran, Bihar. The bank has 3 branches in Saran district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Saran IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Saran

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Chapra VIJB0008425 Chapra Branch, Gandhi Chowk, Garkha Road, Chapra, Chapra, Chapra,bihar
2. Vijaya Bank Khaspur VIJB0008419 Khaspur, Khaspur Branch, Village-khaspur, Post-daudpur, Maner Block, Patna
3. Vijaya Bank Sonepur VIJB0008432 First Floor, Sree Ram Janki Market, Gola Road, Saran
Sonepur , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Saran branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays