Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Bellary, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Bellary district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Bellary IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Bellary

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Bellary VIJB0001027 Bellary , Priya Complex, Ananthpur Road, Bellary, Bellary,karnataka
2. Vijaya Bank Hospet VIJB0001089 Hospet , Hotel Shivanand Complex, College Road, Hospet, Hospet,karnataka
3. Vijaya Bank Toranagallu VIJB0001395 Toranagallu , Jindal Vijayanagar - Steel Limited, Toranagallu, Toranagallu,karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Bellary branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.