Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka. The bank has 9 branches in Dakshin Kannad district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Dakshin Kannad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Dakshin Kannad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Idkidu VIJB0001507 Idkidu Branch, Alake Majalu, Idkidu & Post, Bantwal Taluk, D. K District
2. Vijaya Bank Kadeshivalaya VIJB0001508 Kadeshivalaya, Near Grama Panchayat Perlapu, Kadeshivalaya, Bantwal Taluk, D. K. District
3. Vijaya Bank Kakyapadavu VIJB0001536 Uli Village, Uli Post, Bantval Taluk, Mangalore, 574326
4. Vijaya Bank Kapikad VIJB0001551 Shop No G4-g5-g6, Poojan Palace, Bejai Kapikad Mangalore D. K. District , Dakshina Kannada - 575004
5. Vijaya Bank Madya VIJB0001552 Sterling Apartment Buldg, Madhya Junction, Madhya P. O. Via Krishnapura, Dakshina Kannada - 575030
Mangalore , Karnataka
6. Vijaya Bank Mardala Puttur VIJB0001550 Sri Jwalamalini Complex, Mardala Bus Stand Mardala-puttur, Puttur Taluk, D. K. District , Dakshina Kannada - 574230
7. Vijaya Bank Noojibalthila VIJB0001528 Noojibalthila Branch, JJ Plaza Noojibalthila, Kadaba Village, Dakshina Kannada District , Puttur
8. Vijaya Bank Urva Market VIJB0001539 K. N. Shetty Bldng, #1-20-1537 Sulthan Batteri Road, Near Urva Market, Dakshina Kannada
Mangalore , Karnataka
9. Vijaya Bank Yenepoya University VIJB0001827 Yenepoya University Kuttar Padavu Village, Daralakatte, P. O Mangalore Taluk, Dakshina Kannada - 575018

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Dakshin Kannad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.