Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Gadag, Karnataka. The bank has 6 branches in Gadag district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Gadag IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Gadag

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Gadag VIJB0001063 Gadag , P. B. #6, Tontadarya Mutt Road, Gadag, Gadag,karnataka
2. Vijaya Bank J. T. Matt VIJB0001806 J. T. Matt Gadag , J. T. College Shopping Complex, Hattalgeri Naka, Gadag, Gadag,karnataka
3. Vijaya Bank Konnur VIJB0001125 Konnur , Near Janatha Colony, Konnur, Konnur, Konnur,karnataka
4. Vijaya Bank Laxmeshwar VIJB0001564 S. #3646/B/7/2 Next To Jyothi Nursing Home Laxmeshwar, Gadag
Lakshmeshwar , Karnataka
5. Vijaya Bank Machenahalli VIJB0001580 Near Busstand TQ, Gadag
Shirahatti , Karnataka
6. Vijaya Bank Shirol VIJB0001196 Shirol , Shirol, Naragund Taluk, Shirol, Shirol,karnataka

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Gadag branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays