Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Mangalore, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Mangalore district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Mangalore IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Mangalore

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Bhavanthi Street M ' Lore VIJB0001435 Bhavanthi Street, M ' Lore, G 20, 21, 22 Venkataramana Aracade, Bhavanthi Street, G. H. S Cross Road, Mangalore
2. Vijaya Bank Panambur Mangalore VIJB0001170 Panambur, Market Yard Annexe, New M ' Lore Port Trust, Mangalore
3. Vijaya Bank Regional Inspectorate VIJB0009401 Ashok Nagar. Kullur Ferry Road, Muda Bulding, Mangalore

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Mangalore branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.