Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. The bank has 3 branches in Gwalior district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Gwalior IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Gwalior

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank City Centre Gwalior VIJB0007678 City Centre Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Dabra VIJB0007658 Dabra, Thakur Baba Road, Gwalior-District , Dabra, Dabra,madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Gwalior VIJB0007602 Gwalior , #21/132, Jayendraganj, Gwalior, Gwalior,madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Gwalior branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.