Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Vidisha district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Vidisha IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Vidisha

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Ganj Basoda VIJB0007618 Ganj Basoda, Gandhi Chowk
Ganj Basoda , Madhya Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Gyaraspur VIJB0007645 Gyaraspur, Opposite To Tahsil Office, NH-86, AT/post, Gyaraspur, District Vidisha, Gyaraspur, Gyaraspur,madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Haidergarh VIJB0007698 Ward 1 Near Bus Stand Village Haidargarh Tehsil Gyaraspur, Vidisha
Madhya Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Teonda VIJB0007654 Teonda Branch, Behind Thana, Post : Teonda, Tehsil : Gyraspur, District Vidisha, Vidisha, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Vidisha VIJB0007612 Vidisha, Vallabh Market 10, Sawarkar Path, Vidisha, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Vidisha branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.