Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Raigad, Maharashtra. The bank has 3 branches in Raigad district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Raigad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Raigad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Chipale VIJB0005150 H #549, S #16/9/2 Chipale Post Nere Taluka Parvel, Raigad
2. Vijaya Bank Kamothe Maharastra VIJB0005147 G Floor, Shop #7-11, Sector 18, Plot #65 Silver Star Building Kamothe, Maharastra, Raigad
3. Vijaya Bank New Panvel Maharastra VIJB0005053 New Panvel Maharastra, Shiva Complex, Sector 19, New Panvel, New Panvel, New Panvel, Maharashtra

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Raigad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.