Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Dimapur, Nagaland. The bank has 2 branches in Dimapur district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Dimapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Dimapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Dimapur VIJB0008102 Dimapur , P. B. #20, Circular Road, Dimapur, Dimapur,nagaland
2. Vijaya Bank Purana Bazar VIJB0008104 Purana Bazar, Dimapur, N. H. 39, ( Kohima Road ), Puranabazar, Dimapur, Dimapur,nagaland

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Dimapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.