Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Khurda, Odisha. The bank has 6 branches in Khurda district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Khurda IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Khurda

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Aiginia Orissa VIJB0007412 1ST Floor, Plot #486/1207, Dumuduma, Po-aiginia, Cosmopolis Road, Bhubaneshwar District , Khurda
2. Vijaya Bank Bhubaneswar Niladri Vihar VIJB0007415 Ground Floor, Plot #311/2161, Niladrivihar, Main Road, Chandrasekharpur, Khurda
Bhubaneswar , Odisha
3. Vijaya Bank Haripur VIJB0007421 Haripur, Khurda
Haripur , Odisha
4. Vijaya Bank Phulnakhara VIJB0007413 1ST Floor Nakhara, Phulankhara, Khurda
Bhubaneswar , Odisha
5. Vijaya Bank Rasulgarh VIJB0007424 374 Bhomikal Near Puja Mandap Committee Rasulgarh Bhubaneshwar Khorda, Khurda
Bhubaneswar , Odisha
6. Vijaya Bank Vij Gudiapokhari VIJB0007420 1ST Floor, Plot #1139, Khata #282, AT Silua, Khurda
Bhubaneswar , Odisha

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Khurda branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.