Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Jalandhar, Punjab. The bank has 6 branches in Jalandhar district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Jalandhar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Jalandhar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Bilga VIJB0007505 Bilga , Main Bazar, Bilga, Bilga, Bilga,punjab
2. Vijaya Bank Jalandhar VIJB0007502 Jalandhar , P. B. #131, Opposite : G. P. O, Jalandhar, Jalandhar,punjab
3. Vijaya Bank Jalandhar City Model Town VIJB0007554 City Centre, Ground Floor, 3 A Model Town, Near Masand ChowkCity, Jalandhar
4. Vijaya Bank Khusropur Jalandhar VIJB0007557 MC Donalad Main Road, Khusropur Village, Jalandhar - 144024
Jalandhar - I , Punjab
5. Vijaya Bank Nakodar VIJB0007541 Khasrankhasra #1398-3-2 Opposite Busstand, Jalandhar
Nakodar , Punjab
6. Vijaya Bank Ssi Jalandhar VIJB0007515 Ssi-jalandhar , Basti Sheikh Road, Basti Sheikh, Jallandhar, Jalandhar, Jalandhar,punjab

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Jalandhar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.