Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Kapurthala, Punjab. The bank has 3 branches in Kapurthala district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Kapurthala IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Kapurthala

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Boot VIJB0007539 Boot Village, Subanpur Post, Kapurthala
Dhilwan , Punjab
2. Vijaya Bank Kapurthala VIJB0007506 Kapurthala , Mall Road, Kapurthala, Kapurthala, Kapurthala,punjab
3. Vijaya Bank Phagwara VIJB0007507 Phagwara , Central Town Chowk, Phagwara, Phagwara, Phagwara,punjab

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Kapurthala branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.