Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Udaipur, Rajasthan. The bank has 6 branches in Udaipur district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Udaipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Udaipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Bedla VIJB0007030 Bedla Branch, Plot #115, Lal Board Chouraha, Sukhdevi Mandi, R Road, Bedla Tehsil-girva, Udaipur
2. Vijaya Bank City Palace VIJB0007014 City Palace Udaipur, City Palace, Hotel City Palace
3. Vijaya Bank Hiran Magri Sector VIJB0007038 RG Villa, 411, Sec. 3, Infornt OF Garden Gajba, Hiran Magri, Udaipur - 312002
4. Vijaya Bank Teetardi VIJB0007034 Teetardi Branch, Opposite Vandana Marble Guptheshwar Road, Teetardi, Udaipur - 313001
Tidi , Rajasthan
5. Vijaya Bank Udaipur Rajastan VIJB0007004 Udaipur Rajastan, #3, Bapu Bazar
Udaipur , Rajasthan
6. Vijaya Bank Vij Hiran Magri Udaipur VIJB0007081 Vij-Hiran Magri, 648, Hiran Magri, Sector 13, Udaipur

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Udaipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays